England

County Regional Representative Regional Representative phone Regional Representative email
Avon Gordon Youdale 01454 881 690 gordon.youdale [at] blueyonder.co.uk
Bedfordshire Roger Hicks 01462 816028 rogerkhicks [at] hotmail.com
Berkshire Sean Murphy s.murphy [at] cabi.org
Birmingham & West Midlands Steve Davies 07882 891 726 stevedaviesbtorep [at] hotmail.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Phil Tizzard 01280 812427 phil.tizzard [at] care4free.net
Cambridgeshire Rob Pople robgpople [at] hotmail.com
Channel Islands Chris Mourant chris.mourant [at] yahoo.co.uk
Channel Isles (Jersey) Tony Paintin 01534 741 928 cavokjersey [at] hotmail.com
Cheshire (Mid) Paul Miller 01928 787535 paulandhilarymiller [at] live.co.uk
Cheshire (North & East) Hugh Pulsford 01565 880171 ahugh.pulsford [at] btinternet.com
Cheshire (South) Hugh Pulsford 01565 880171 ahugh.pulsford [at] btinternet.com
Cleveland Michael Leakey mikelaquila [at] hotmail.com
Cornwall Simon Taylor bto_cornwall [at] yahoo.com
Cumbria Colin Gay 01229 773 820 colinathodbarrow [at] btinternet.com
Derbyshire (North) Dave Budworth 01283 215188 dbud01 [at] aol.com
Derbyshire (South) Dave Budworth 01283 215188 dbud01 [at] aol.com
Devon Stella Beavan 07710 879277 stellabeavan [at] outlook.com
Dorset Jack Winsper jlwinsper [at] btopenworld.com
Durham David Sowerbutts 0191 386 7201 David.Sowerbutts [at] dunelm.org.uk
Essex (Northeast) Rod Bleach 07799 547192 rod.bleach [at] sesl.eu
Essex (Northwest) Graham Smith 01277 354034 silaum.silaus [at] tiscali.co.uk
Essex (South) Dawn Balmer 01842 750050 dawn.balmer [at] bto.org
Gloucestershire Gordon Kirk 01452 741724 GordonKirk [at] aol.com
Hampshire Glynne Evans 01264 860697 hantsbto [at] hotmail.com
Herefordshire Chris Robinson 01981 510360 herefordbtorep [at] btinternet.com
Hertfordshire Martin Ketcher martinketcher [at] gmail.com
Huntingdon & Peterborough Derek Langslow 01733 232153 drldrl49 [at] outlook.com
Isle of Man David Kennett dtkennett [at] manx.net
Isle of Wight Jim Baldwin 01983 721137/ 07528 586683 wightbto [at] hotmail.com
Isles of Scilly Will Wagstaff 01720 422 212 will [at] islandwildlifetours.co.uk
Kent Bob Knight rjknight53 [at] gmail.com
Lancashire (East) Tony Cooper 01200 424577 bto.elancs [at] btinternet.com
Lancashire (Northwest) Jean Roberts Jeanrbrts6 [at] aol.com
Lancashire (South) Dawn Balmer 01842 750050 dawn.balmer [at] bto.org
Leicestershire & Rutland David Wright 01530 231102 davewrightbto [at] gmail.com
Lincolnshire (East) Philip Espin 01507 605 448 pmjespin [at] gmail.com
Lincolnshire (North) Chris Gunn 01777 818742 donandchris [at] hotmail.co.uk
Lincolnshire (South) Hugh Dorrington 01778 440716 hdorrington [at] btconnect.com
Lincolnshire (West) Mike Daly 01522 820105 Mike.btorrwl [at] gmail.com
London (North) Dawn Balmer 01842 750050 dawn.balmer [at] bto.org
London (South) Richard Arnold 02082 241135 bto [at] thomsonecology.com
Manchester Nick Hilton 07920494240 nmhilton71 [at] aol.com
Merseyside Dawn Balmer 01842 750050 dawn.balmer [at] bto.org
Norfolk (Northeast) Chris Hudson 01603 868805 chris697 [at] btinternet.com
Norfolk (Northwest) Bob Osborne 01553 670430 rtoclass40 [at] yahoo.co.uk
Norfolk (Southeast) Rachel Warren 01603 593912 campephilus [at] btinternet.com
Norfolk (Southwest) Vince Matthews 01953 884125 norfolksouthwest [at] gmail.com
Northamptonshire Barrie Galpin 01780 444351 barrie.galpin [at] zen.co.uk
Northumberland Tom Cadwallender 01665 830884 tomandmurielcadwallender [at] hotmail.com
Nottinghamshire Lynda Milner 01623 862 025 milner.lynda [at] googlemail.com
Oxfordshire (North) Frances Buckel 01608 644 425 fran.buckel [at] btinternet.com
Oxfordshire (South) John Melling 01865 820 867 bto-rep [at] oos.org.uk
Shropshire Jonathan Groom bto.shropshire [at] gmail.com
Somerset Eve Tigwell 01373 451 630 eve.tigwell [at] zen.co.uk
Staffordshire (North) Scott Petrek scott.petrek [at] gmail.com
Staffordshire (South) Scott Petrek scott.petrek [at] gmail.com
Staffordshire (West) Scott Petrek scott.petrek [at] gmail.com
Suffolk Mick Wright 01473 721486 kupe1515 [at] sky.com
Surrey Penny Williams 01276 857736 penny [at] waxwing.plus.com
Sussex Helen Crabtree 01444 441687 hcrabtree [at] gmail.com
The Wirral Paul Miller 01928 787535 paulandhilarymiller [at] live.co.uk
Warwickshire Annette Jarratt-Knock annettejk [at] oneuk.com
Wiltshire (North) Bill Quantrill 01225 866245 william.quantrill [at] btinternet.com
Wiltshire (South) Bill Quantrill 01225 866245 william.quantrill [at] btinternet.com
Worcestershire Steve Davies 01562 885789 stevedaviesbtorep [at] hotmail.co.uk
Yorkshire (Bradford) Mike Denton 01484 646990 michael [at] atheta.plus.com
Yorkshire (Central) Mike Brown 01423 567382 mikebtorep [at] gmail.com
Yorkshire (East) Dawn Balmer 01842 750050 dawn.balmer [at] bto.org
Yorkshire (Hull) Dawn Balmer 01842 750050 dawn.balmer [at] bto.org
Yorkshire (Leeds & Wakefield) Rachael Dixey rachael.dixey [at] btopenworld.com
Yorkshire (Northeast) Graham Oliver 01947 811290 g.h.oliver [at] btinternet.com
Yorkshire (Northwest) Alex Gould alexgould2011 [at] hotmail.co.uk
Yorkshire (Richmond) Mike Gibson 01677 450542 mkgibson [at] btinternet.com
Yorkshire (Southeast) Aidan Gill 07961 079995 aidanpgill [at] gmail.com
Yorkshire (Southwest) Grant Bigg gr_bigg [at] tiscali.co.uk
Yorkshire (York) Rob Chapman 01904 633 558 robert.chapman [at] tinyworld.co.uk